Today, I want to take a quick second and list a few sites I use when it comes to my writing…

Absolute Write – A forum of likeminded writers of every genre and age-range. Some are professionals, and published, others – like me- are budding authors. ALL are extremely friendly and helpful. A great second home for any writer.

Retake – My first foray into writing comics. Retake is a superhero comic with a sci-fi flair. If you can wade through the wordy first issue (I was a bit green, way back when) I highly recommend it. But then I would, wouldn’t I?

Relik – If you enjoyed Retake, and want more of it’s hero and his world, than you’re in luck! This comic chronicles his ongoing adventures. Enjoy!

That’s it for the self-pimping. Here’s a site that ISN’T mine…

Barry Hutchison – If you don’t know who this guy is, you’ve not been reading my reviews. An awesome author, and true inspiration. Check him out.

Well, that’s it for another day! Until tomorrow!

Dave

